2018 Wurstfest Dance Contest Winners

As is our annual pleasure, Wurstfest would like to congratulate the following winners of the 2018 Wurstfest Dance Contests.

2018 Waltz Contest Winners: First Place goes to Karen Frazier and Lizz Couchlin; Second place was awarded to Garret and TJ Kriewaldt; and Third Place went to Ray and Sara Lenalt. Great job, Waltzers!

1st Place: Karen Frazier and Lizz Couchlin

2nd Place: Garret and TJ Kriewaldt

3rd Place: Ray and Sara Lenalt

2018 Polka Contest Winners (pictured): First Place was awarded to Tim and Kim Stahl; Second place went to Frank Oborny and Lileigh Oborny; Third Place polka winners Royce Buesing and Renee Huff.

Left to Right Back: Pres. Eric Couch, Bill Holden, Tim Stahl, Dan Krueger, Grosse Opa Michael Meek and wife Debbie Meek, Frank Oborny, Becky Krueger, Renee Huff and Royce Buesing. Lef to Right Front: Oma Renee Couch, Kim Stahl and Lileigh Oborny.

Thank you to everyone who participated in or attended these exciting annual contests. We look forward to hosting you again at Wurstfest 2019!